Unit Contact-Centre

Contact-Center

«Our expertise lies in turning each and every incoming and outgoing telephone call into a targeted, effective and lasting personal customer contact


Contact-Center

We work with tried and tested call-centre and telemarketing agents with long-standing experience in inbound and outbound projects as well as business-to-business and business-to-private activities. We support you in all areas of telephone contact in every phase of customer relations.

From effective telemarketing to a competent telephone order service or a diverse domicile service, we offer need-driven, customised solutions for campaigns, peak periods or as outsourcing. You have ongoing access to a flexible, effective, multilingual, person-to-person service.

Telemarketing

Are you planning to acquire new customers and to expand your customer care? Are you looking for a flexible partner for customer contacts? We offer telemarketing as an efficient, rapid and effective communication tool at a fraction of the cost of a conventional sales force. We are happy to design an individual solution for you.

  • Appointments
  • Following up mailings and quotes
  • New customer acquisition
  • Product launch
  • Customer care
  • Clarification of requirements and potential analyses
  • Direct selling of products and services
  • Reactivation of B-/C-customers
  • Customer satisfaction and market analyses
  • Follow-up after trade fairs
  • Up-/cross-selling for existing customers
  • etc ...

Telephone Message Service

Do you want your telephone to be always answered personally? Do you need an order service that is available 24/7? We personally answer all incoming calls. A competent, multilingual operator answers the call with your company name, provides reliable information in line with your instructions and records all the details of the call. Our telephone message service is available to you during absences, peak periods or for campaigns. 

  • Receiving responses from advertising, poster, radio and TV campaigns
  • Infolines
  • Order services
  • Customer care, support hotlines
  • Response processing by telephone, fax, e-mail
  • SMS/e-mail/fax/pager transfers

Domicile Service

Would you like to have a professional presence on the market but without needing the full infrastructure? Would you like to use specific office administration tasks? The domicile service is ideally suited to events such as the opening of a new branch, a representative office, an agency or a subsidiary or as a permanent strategic base in Switzerland. We are on hand to support you with our first-class service.

  • Address use
  • Forwarding of all incoming mail
  • Telephone order service
  • Round-the-clock voicemail

Unit Contact-Center

Contact-Center

«Aus jedem ein- oder ausgehenden Telefongespräch ein gezielter, wirkungsvoller und nachhaltiger persönlicher Kundenkontakt herbeizuführen ist unsere Kompetenz.»


Contact Center

Wir arbeiten mit ausgewiesenen Telefonservice- und Telemarketing-Agenten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in In- und Outbound-Projekten, Business-to-Business und Business-to-Private zusammen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Aufgaben rund um den telefonischen Kontakt in allen Phasen der Kundenbeziehung.

Vom effizienten Telemarketing über den kompetenten Telefonauftragsdienst oder dem vielseitigen Domizil-Service bieten wir bedürfnisgerechte und massgeschneiderte Lösungen für Kampagnen, bei Spitzenbelastungen oder im Outsourcing an. Sie nutzen immer einen flexiblen, wirkungsvollen und mehrsprachigen Dienst von Mensch zu Mensch.

Telemarketing

Planen Sie die Neukundenakquisition und die Kundenbetreuung auszubauen? Suchen Sie einen flexiblen Partner für die Kundenkontakte? Wir bieten Ihnen Telemarketing als effizientes, schnelles und wirkungsvolles Kommunikationsinstrument zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten eines herkömmlichen Aussendienstes. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne Ihre individuelle Lösung zusammen.

  • Terminvereinbarungen
  • Mailing- oder Offerten-Nachbearbeitungen
  • Neukundenakquisition
  • Produkteinführung
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Bedarfsabklärungen und Potentialanalysen
  • Direktverkauf von Produkten und Dienstleistungen
  • Reaktivierung von B-/C-Kunden
  • Kundenzufriedenheits- und Marktanalysen
  • Nachbearbeiten einer Messe
  • up-/cross Selling bei bestehenden Kunden
  • usw...

Telefonauftragsdienst

Wollen Sie, dass Ihr Telefon immer persönlich bedient ist? Benötigen Sie einen immer verfügbaren Bestelldienst? Wir antworten immer persönlich auf die eingehenden Anrufe. Eine qualifizierte, mehrsprachige Telefonistin meldet sich mit Ihrem Firmennamen und erteilt gemäss Ihren Anweisungen kompetent Auskünfte und nimmt sämtliche Informationen entgegengenommen. Wir stehen Ihnen bei Abwesenheit, Spitzenbelastung oder für Kampagnen mit unserem Telefonauftragsdienst zur Verfügung.

  • Response-Entgegennahme aus Inserate-, Plakat-, Radio- und TV-Kampagnen
  • Infolines
  • Bestelldienste
  • Kundendienst, Support-Hotlines
  • Responsebearbeitung per Telefon, Fax, E-Mail
  • SMS-/E-Mail-/Fax-/Pager-Übermittlungen

Domizil-Service

Möchten Sie professionell aber ohne die gesamte Infrastruktur im Markt auftreten? Möchten Sie bestimmte Büro- und Administrationsaufgaben nutzen? Der Domizil-Service eignet sich hervorragend bei einem Ereignis wie die Eröffnung einer Filiale, einer Vertretung, einer Agentur, einer Niederlassung oder dauerhaft als strategischer Stützpunkt in der Schweiz. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einem erstklassigen Service.

  • Adress-Benützung
  • Weiterleitung aller eingehender postalischen Sendungen
  • Telefonauftragsdienst
  • Voice-Mail rund um die Uhr